We provide our clients with top quality advice also by leveraging on the seniority and expertise of our Partners, a team of talented professionals who gained extensive experience in the Investment Banking industry during their long and successful careers in leading global financial institutions.

Stefano Trentino

Founding Partner
Contact: stefano.trentino@cassiopeapartners.com View Full Profile


 

Marco Anghileri

Partner
Contact: marco.anghileri@cassiopeapartners.com  View Full Profile


 

Maurizio Capasso

Associate
Contact: maurizio.capasso@cassiopeapartners.com View Full Profile



Valentino Cerboni

Analyst
Contact: valentino.cerboni@cassiopeapartners.com 
View Full Profile



Tiziana Zollino

Office Manager
Contact: tiziana.zollino@cassiopeapartners.com  View Full Profile


Donata Menci

Marketing & Business Development
Contact: donata.menci@cassiopeapartners.com View Full Profile

Marco Forasassi Torresani

Partner
Contact: marco.forasassi@cassiopeapartners.com  View Full Profile


 

Giorgio Maria Introini

Partner
Contact: giorgio.introini@cassiopeapartners.com  View Full Profile


 

Pietro Romiati

Analyst
Contact: pietro.romiati@cassiopeapartners.com View Full Profile



Laura Salvagni

Analyst
Contact: laura.salvagni@cassiopeapartners.com View Full Profile


 

 

CASSIOPEA PARTNERS

Piazza Cavour, 1 20121, Milano

info@cassiopeapartners.com

Terms and Conditions

Cassiopea Partners 2018 - P.I. 07930880963

Powered by RCNetwork.it

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?